Los Angeles | Phone: 310.460.2350
Ventura | Phone: 805.644.4445
Santa Barbara | Phone: 805.966.4041

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Contact Us

Avalon Door and Window - Los Angeles
2310 Westwood Blvd.
West Los Angeles, CA 90064
Map It

Hours of Operation - Los Angeles
Call for an appointment
310 - 460 - 2350



Avalon Door and Window - Ventura
1923 Eastman Avenue
Ventura, CA., 93003
Map It

Hours of Operation - Ventura
Monday - Friday 8 am - 5 pm
Saturdays by appointment

Phone:

Los Angeles 310.460.2350
Ventura 805.644.4445
Santa Barbara 805.966.4041


Sales:
dave.avalondoor@gmail.com


Fax: 805.644.4427


To request information Click Here.




map

 



map

  Brent Lamo brentlamo1@gmail.com President  
  Dave Clark dclark@avalondoor.com Vice President  
  Karen Ronchetti kronchetti@avalondoor.com Sales Representative  
  Bob Balyszak bob@avalondoor.com Sales Representative  
  Robert Cary rcary@avalondoor.com Sales Representative  
  Mark Eggleston mark@avalondoor.com Sales Representative -
Santa Barbara
 
  Carl Rollo carl@avalondoor.com Customer Service Manager  
  Teresa Reynoso teresa@avalondoor.com Administrative Assistant  
  Beatriz Hernandez bhernandez@avalondoor.com Bookkeeper